General Discussion Triathlon Talk » Infinite Cycles Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2013-07-16 11:09 AM

Subject: Infinite Cycles
Based on some feedback from those on this forum, I went to Infinite Cycles in Herriman to start shopping for a new bike. About a week ago, I went in there to check it out and to kind of test them. I'm no pro when it comes to bikes to biking, but I do have a basic knowledge. So, when I went in I acted as if I were a total beginner with hardly any knowledge at all. Never once did they try to sell me something I didn't want, nor mislead me in any way shape or form. They really listened to what my purposes for the bike were, and even offered other options that I would never have considered.

Anyway, I went in for a fit yesterday and was equally as impressed. I can't wait to get my bike either today or tomorrow.

2013-07-17 9:27 AM
in reply to: kevkelsar

User image

Extreme Veteran
Herriman, Utah
Subject: RE: Infinite Cycles
I bike with several guys from the team as well and the owner and the shop guys usually are right there too. Although it's tough to beat online prices I try to buy from there as much as I can because they are a good shop.
New Thread
General Discussion Triathlon Talk » Infinite Cycles Rss Feed  
RELATED POSTS

Bryce Canyon and Zion Cycling

Started by NateC
Views: 1437 Posts: 2

2008-05-14 1:39 PM utahredrocks

Ogden Utah... Home of USA Cycling?

Started by Time2Tri
Views: 1046 Posts: 2

2007-11-07 9:52 AM tkbslc
RELATED ARTICLES
date : December 14, 2011
author : AMSSM
comments : 2
What is the recommended way to recover from a cycling-related lower back injury?

date : May 18, 2011
author : Troy Jacobson
comments : 3
How to get faster and still keep your job and family
date : March 20, 2009
author : mikericci
comments : 0
This month's fun and fast training will help you improve performance and raise your metabolism so that you are feeling a bit hungry all the time and really burning up those calories.