General Discussion Triathlon Talk » How do you support your "tri lifestyle"? Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply

of 4

2009-05-13 11:26 AM
in reply to: #1839588

User image

Extreme Veteran
Pittsburgh
Subject: RE: How do you support your "tri lifestyle"?
My husband and I make less than 1/3 of that $150K figure, combining both our incomes together!  lol... I'm a grad student and he works in state gov't.  But we don't have kids yet, our house is in a slightly sketch part of town so the rent is cheap, and we spend all our time bike riding or at the gym anyway, so we don't need to have TV or internet at home  Except for our bike stuff and our always-getting-sick-or-injured dog, we live pretty cheap.