General Discussion Classifieds - New and Used Triathlon Gear » For Sale: 2011 Cervelo P3 (Size 51) With and Without Aero Wheels - $3100 to $3800 Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
View 4 Gear Reviews of this product
2013-05-07 3:45 PM

User image

Northern Virginia
Subject: For Sale: 2011 Cervelo P3 (Size 51) With and Without Aero Wheels - $3100 to $3800
Great condition Cervelo P3 for sale. Unfortunately, the more aggressive aero position of a tri bike causes me hip pain. As a physical therapist, I have a good bike fit, and I've tried to rehab myself, but it's become evident my hip pain is here to stay as long as I'm in an aero position. Sometimes that's just the way it goes. My loss is your gain. I've found a replacement road bike (on a good sale), but my wife won't let me get it until I sell this one.  I'm posting this on several bike forums, so I'm hoping she'll find a new home quickly. (My bike, not my wife... just to clarify.) 

Like new 2011 Cervelo P3 with upgraded components (Dura Ace) and SRAM S60 aero wheels (Gray and Black). The bike has only two small scratches on the bottom near the bottom bracket (see photo). I’m the original owner of the bike. The bike size is 51 cm and would be appropriate for someone 5’6″ to 5’9″ depending on torso to leg length ratio.

The bike has been babied. It has never been crashed. It is transported in a bike bag or carried inside a car to eliminate the possibility of damage. The bike has been ridden in only one race and has approximating 350 road miles on it. There are 2 options for purchase. Both options include professional packaging and FREE shipping from a local tri shop to the 48 CONTIGUOUS STATES.<br></br>
Cervelo P3 with original wheelset = $3100 or
Cervelo P3 with SRAM S60 aero wheels = $3900

If you are interested in further details, please contact me.