General Discussion Triathlon Talk » Purchase a Quintana Roo Kilo or PR3 Series Bike? Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2018-07-03 6:37 PM

Subject: Purchase a Quintana Roo Kilo or PR3 Series Bike?
Hello All,

I am about to purchase my first triathlete bike ever. I am a beginner. I raced the IM 70.3 on a rented triathlon bike about 5 years ago, but now I am training for an IM 140.6 (racing in the Fall) and decided to buy a bike. My race goals are just personal....to finish! It's just a personal accomplishment with the thought that I plan to do more 70.3 and/or 140.6's in the future years occasionally as I see fit. No rush or plan with when I want to do more races after this one.