General Discussion Triathlon Talk » Bike Fitting around Cincy - Dayton Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2007-09-01 10:59 PM

User image

Subject: Bike Fitting around Cincy - Dayton
Hi all,
I recently bought a used bike. I am confident that it is the correct size but I need to find a shop that will be able to fit the bike to me. I have never had this done before so I am really new to it. Can you all ( the readers and experts) give me your suggestions on getting the work completed. I am obviously looking for the best service for the best price.

Thanks to all

2007-09-02 9:36 AM
in reply to: #950024

User image

Expert
South eastern Ohio
Subject: RE: Bike Fitting around Cincy - Dayton

Good morning,

Bob and the guys at Wheelie Fun, in Lebanon OH  (513-934-0600)are really good. They have a web    page @   www.wheeliefun.com

and you will need to give them a call to schedule an appt. They are really great and super friendly. Somtimes because they are busy in the store w/ customer it may take a few calls to get them but I have found that if you call early it is easier. And they really know their stuff.  Good Luck to you.

Chris

2007-09-03 7:21 PM

User image

Expert
Earth

In that area for Tri fittings the only store that I know of is Wheelie fun.  As Chris said, good luck getting ahold of them.  Last year when I was trying to find out about wetsuit rentals, I called several times, and left several messages, and sent multiple emails.  I have NEVER heard from them.