Saint Charles,IL 

Monday -- OTF 
 Tuesday -- Bike (Need to pick up Molly's meds @ VCA) 
  Wednesday -- OTF (Maybe nail appt?) 
 Thursday -- Bike 
 Friday -- Work Half Day; Pool Party! So many pool parties.
 Saturday -- Jason Here
  Sunday-- OTF with Jason 

Finally figured out how to pair the new phone with the existing Garmin. I am a tech wizard. 

• Health data: Hours slept: 9
Sport
  • Orange Theory
  • 1h 00m

We have a substitute coach in town from Seattle. She's giving our coaches a break since several of our coaches quit, and Seattle studios aren't open yet.

Monday -- OTF 
 Tuesday -- Bike (Need to pick up Molly's meds @ VCA) 
  Wednesday -- OTF (Maybe nail appt?) 
 Thursday -- Bike 
 Friday -- Work Half Day; Pool Party! So many pool parties.
 Saturday -- Jason Here
  Sunday-- OTF with Jason 

Come to Mama.

Sport
  • Orange Theory
  • 1h 00m

A non-extreme social distance class. It was fine. Still only 12-13 people in the class.

My phone case arrives tomorrow. I am crippled without my Loopy case. How do people keep from dropping their phones left and right? I mean, it's smooth, thin and slippery, and there is NOTHING to hold onto. Jesus Christ I have almost dropped it 5-6x already, just trying to take photos.  

Bike
  • 2h 18m 03s
  • 32.18 miles
  • 14.10 Mi/hr

South Gravel Loop. Garmin refuses to sync with my new phone so I don't have any of the specifics. Figured it out!

Sport
  • Orange Theory
  • 1h 00m

Extreme Social Distancing with Justin... Lots of steady state running. It was like Ironman training. LOL. An endurance class to be sure, not my favorite. HRM worked well, however I started on the floor and spent the first part of the class in the gray... barely breathing. My RHR has got to be below 50... I am in the mid 50s while I'm standing around waiting for instructions...

Monday -- OTF
 Tuesday -- Rest // Rachael Dinner
  Wednesday -- OTF // Dara/Jody/Agnes Dinner
 Thursday -- Bike Buried by work. 
  Friday -- OTF