Run
  • 18h 00m
  • 91.20 miles
  • 11m 50s /Mi

My goal for midnight was to be at 75 miles. I think I got that.

UMSTEAD

I'm gonna run 100 miles.  I'm gonna finish.  I'm gonna push thru the pain and get that belt buckle.  I'm gonna do this.

In case I haven't said it A THOUSAND TIMES ALREADY...if you wanna track me today/tonight/tomorrow, my blog address is...

http://crossfitq.blogspot.com

• Health data: Sleep: 4 Stress: 5 Soreness: 3 Fatigue: 4 Hours slept: 6 Overall Workout: 5
Strength
  • 05m

Did some cable crossovers on the BOSU, squats on the BOSU, and some shoulder raises on the BOSU. Then some stretching.

Sport
  • Stretching
  • 10m

Stretched a bit while Brian was doing his CF and run.

UMSTEAD
COUNTDOWN
1 DAY!!!

PEPSI MAX MUCH???

I'm a TRADER JOES WHORE!!

2135 - T-minus 8 hours, 25 minutes!!  All necessary preps are done.  Dinner (a LOT of food) was great and now I'm just packing up the rest of the stuff I need for the morning.  All is well.  Compression socks are on and I'm ready for a few hours of good sleep.  

1450 - OK, stretching at the gym...done.  Trader Joe's...done.  Shower and change...done.  I even shaved my head, legs, arms, etc. to get ready for tomorrow.  All that's left to do is go get the packet and do the athlete meeting.  Brian has a meeting to call in on, so it'll just be me and the Fud.  CleTus may come too.  Then...yummy Italian food with the BT gang.  So excited!!