General Discussion Triathlon Talk » Anyone a nurse and did an Ironman? Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2015-08-16 4:23 PM

Regular
Subject: Anyone a nurse and did an Ironman?
My friend wants me to do an Ironman with him in October. I am a nurse and work 12 hour shifts, from 7pm to 7am, 3 days a week. He has a bunch of plans for 6 days a week training, but that won't be possible with my schedule.

So anyone here work a similar type of schedule and have some advice or ways to modify a plan?

Thanks!

2015-08-16 4:57 PM
in reply to: 0

User image

Subject: RE: Anyone a nurse and did an Ironman?