BT Development Mentor Program Archives » TriPatrick's group of support- closed Rss Feed  
Moderators: alicefoeller Reply

of 6

2012-04-04 8:47 PM

Master
Montgomery, Tx
Subject: TriPatrick's group of support- closed

WHEN CAN YOU START MENTORING CONSISTENTLY: Now!

NAME: TriPatrick/PatrickSTORY: I am a PE teacher in Conroe Texas, looking to further my education.

FAMILY: I am happily married for 6 years with 2 kids ages 5 and almost 2 years.

CURRENT TRAINING: I am in the middle of my peak build for IMTX for my second year. I am just looking to improve from last year, but I want to knock on Kona's door.

THIS YEAR'S RACES: IMTX, and most likely longhorn HIM in October with a few sprint and Oly over the summer.

2012 RACES:  I am looking to gain speed and power to gt me to the Kona's/Vegas level!

WEIGHTLOSS: I have lost close to 60 pounds since I started multi sport training a few years back.

WHAT WILL MAKE ME A GOOD MENTOR: I am not the know it all person of triathlon's, but rather a person who who works hard and gets results. I never thought I could be competitive, but I seem to always find myself at the top of the stats. My moto has always been, " doing something is better than doing noting"! Some people think you need to train as a pro to get results, but they get burned out before even attempting to do a race.  Consistent work will pay off

Edited by TriPatrick 2012-04-28 2:23 PM

2012-04-17 12:39 PM
in reply to: #4130942

New user

Greenacres, WA
Subject: RE: TriPatrick's group of support- OPEN!

TriPatrick,