General Discussion Introduce Yourself!!! » New to Tri Rss Feed  
Moderators: IndoIronYanti, k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2010-09-23 6:01 PM

Subject: New to Tri
Hello all! I've been running for about three years, running several 5K's, 10K's and 1/2 marathons. Getting ready to run my third marathon in December. After that, I'm looking to get into the Tri world. High expectations for myself. Looking to do a half Ironman, possibly the Vineman in July 2011. Too 

ambitious? My husband thinks I'm crazy!

2010-09-23 6:07 PM
in reply to: #3114982

User image

Marengo
Subject: RE: New to Tri
LOL, most everyone I know thinks I'm crazy for my IM dreams!  I get the feeling it comes with the territory.  Motivating though.  Welcome to BT

Edited by IronErin 2010-09-23 6:08 PM
2010-09-23 9:21 PM
in reply to: #3114982

User image

Veteran
Ironman Arizona via Surf City, USA
Subject: RE: New to Tri

ckrogers1985 - 2010-09-23 4:01 PM Hello all! I've been running for about three years, running several 5K's, 10K's and 1/2 marathons. Getting ready to run my third marathon in December. After that, I'm looking to get into the Tri world. High expectations for myself. Looking to do a half Ironman, possibly the Vineman in July 2011. Too 

ambitious? My husband thinks I'm crazy!