General Discussion Triathlon Talk » Time Difference Kona Rss Feed  
Moderators: k9car363, alicefoeller Reply
2014-10-10 8:02 PM

User image

Veteran
167
1002525
Overland Park
Subject: Time Difference Kona
What time does Live Coverage start tomorrow for Kona?


2014-10-10 8:38 PM
in reply to: TriMan25

User image

Member
166
1002525
Delco, PA
Subject: RE: Time Difference Kona

I believe it is in HST, and the male pros start at 6:25.  Overall coverage begins at 6 at ironman.com

If it is HST...

11:00 am EST

10:00 am CST

9:00 am MST

8:00 am PST

New Thread
General Discussion Triathlon Talk » Time Difference Kona Rss Feed  
RELATED POSTS

Time Difference b/w Tri-Bike and Road Bike

Started by kp73
Views: 4512 Posts: 7

2017-04-02 4:47 PM gsmacleod

Rough guess on time difference between IMAZ and IMFL

Started by bartturner
Views: 1386 Posts: 13

2012-11-28 1:36 PM cstoulil

Pool vs OWS time difference

Started by brooksinc1976
Views: 2241 Posts: 13

2011-01-24 9:59 PM sand101

How much time difference does aero really make?

Started by wdpresta
Views: 6697 Posts: 12

2009-02-16 10:27 AM trinewby

Signifiance difference in swim times between pools?

Started by agarose2000
Views: 1234 Posts: 16

2008-11-05 3:00 PM famelec
RELATED ARTICLES
date : August 8, 2012
author : AMSSM
comments : 0
How do you know the difference between muscle soreness and an injury? Learn several techniques to alleviate muscle soreness after a hard workout.
 
date : December 13, 2010
author : FitWerx
comments : 8
Choosing a groupset for your next bike? This article offers a detailed comparison of the differences between the Shimano 105 and Ultegra groupsets.
date : November 12, 2010
author : Coach AJ
comments : 0
Four Kona athletes give us their race stories.
 
date : October 20, 2010
author : Coach AJ
comments : 0
We interview several age-groupers pre-race on their Ironman Kona race thoughts.
date : January 9, 2010
author : FitWerx
comments : 0
Does a degree or two difference between two frames(head and/or seat tube) really make that much of a difference when it comes to fit?
 
date : May 7, 2008
author : Coach AJ
comments : 0
Discussion on training and racing with power meters, differences between power meters, Kona preparation, Ironman pacing and nutrition and Ironman swim seeding.
date : November 10, 2006
author : Valdora Cycles
comments : 1
Which component group is right for you? Here are some differences on weight, performance and price between the Dura-Ace, Ultegra and 105 component groups.
 
date : June 6, 2006
author : TriForrestTri
comments : 0
In order to maintain the rest of our life, we also have to become skilled at time management. Here are a few suggestions for getting workouts in when you can.