2010-12-22 6:51 AM

User image

Master
West Bend, WI
Subject: Tripletmom01 Group FULL

WHEN CAN YOU START MENTORING CONSISTENTLY: Now or wait until the New Year? NOW
NAME:
Your username / first name Tripletmom01/Tammy
STORY:short paragraph of who you are, why you triathlon I am mom of triplets, who started to tri to get some me time.  I am a certified coach. I have a passion for tris and racing.  I am doing my 3rd IM this year.  Also have a degree in exercise phys
FAMILY STATUS: Family situation (single/married/family
CURRENT TRAINING: How you train in general (what race distance in 2008, technical or not) Main focus is IMWI
THIS YEAR'S RACES: Just a little summary of what you have recently done. Did a lot of shorter races...podiumed almost all of them..was great to gain some speed.  I ahve done many HIMS, olympics sprints and dus and two Ironman races
2010 RACES:  If your season is ready, list your races, if not, your training goals.  Probaly 2 HIM and IMWI
WEIGHTLOSS: And any weightloss goals that you have (or the weight lost so far as a triathlete). Havent needed to...I do know a lot about it from my schooling...also batteled eating disorders in college so I am knowlesgeable in that area too
WHAT WILL MAKE ME A GOOD MENTOR: A brief paragraph on how you intend to be a responsive and capable mentor to your group for the next 3 months. 

My passion is contagious.. I have a huge background of knowledge and love to share it!  I have mentored the past two or was it three?? years and have enjoyed it

Edited by tripletmom01 2011-01-03 6:06 AM

2010-12-31 3:49 PM
in reply to: #3257156

User image

New user

CC, TX
Subject: RE: Tripletmom01 Group OPEN